[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]
Laurent Huber
Executive Director



Chris Bostic
Policy Director




Megan (Arendt) Manning
Associate Director of Communications




Carol Maytum
Project Director, Advancing Momentum for a Tobacco-Free California
Blog[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]
Liz Furgurson
Chief Operating Officer



Nichelle Gray
Manager of Engagement and Special Programs



Kelsey Romeo-Stuppy
Managing Attorney
Bio  |  Legal Updates Blog




Jayme Zupo
Project Coordinator, Advancing Momentum for a Tobacco-Free California[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]


ASH’s Board of Trustees includes leaders in the tobacco control movement as well as leaders in the medical, legal, public health and business sectors. Their commitment to ASH and our movement is essential in our vision to end the worldwide disease, damage and death caused by tobacco. Read a letter from the Chair of the Board of Trustees >

  • Dr. Alfred Munzer – Washington Adventist Hospital, retired
  • Mr. Bunyan Bryant – Attorney; U.S. Foreign Service Officer, retired
  • Dr. Carolyn Dresler – thoracic surgical oncologist, retired, bio here
  • Dr. Cheryl Healton – Dean, New York University School of Global Public Health, bio here
  • Mr. Doug Blanke (Chair)Director, Public Health Law Center, retired, bio here
  • Professor Stephen P. Marks – Harvard Professor Emeritus; professor and founding dean of the Jindal School of Public Health and Human Development at O.P. Jindal Global University in India
  • Mr. John Mirisch – Councilmember, City of Beverly Hills, California, bio here
  • Mr. Stanley A. Harmon – Attorney, retired, bio here
  • Mr. Laurent Huber (ex officio) – Executive Director, ASH & Ambassador, FCA

ASH Trustee Emeriti